Yes you can try the standard plan for 2 weeks for free.
You do not need to provide your credit card details for the trial. If you want to continue with a standard plan after the trial you can upgrade your subscription.
You can add or remove users as your team changes. At the end of each billing cycle we will bill you for the exact number of users in your account.
Yes. You can cancel your subscription any time by deleting your workspace.